Events at Lakeside

Arts & Entertainment Events

July 2024

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
30
1
2
...
Tuesday, July 02, 2024
3
...
Wednesday, July 03, 2024
4
...
Thursday, July 04, 2024

DJ Sean Gill

8:00 pm 9:45 pm
5
6
...
Saturday, July 06, 2024
7
8
9
...
10
11
12
13
...
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Music with Gary Cover

2:00 pm 4:00 pm

10,000 Maniacs

7:30 pm
14
...
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Kids’ Plein Air Painting

1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Wet Paint Sale

1:30 pm 3:30 pm

Lakeside Art Show

2:00 pm 4:00 pm
15
16
...
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
17
18
19
20
...
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Girl Named Tom

7:30 pm
21
22
...
23
...
24
...
25
...
26
...
Friday, July 26, 2024

All-4-One

7:30 pm
27
...
Saturday, July 27, 2024
28
29
...
Monday, July 29, 2024
30
...
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
31
...
1
2
3

Arts & Entertainment Events at Lakeside Ohio

Immerse yourself in arts and entertainment at Lakeside Ohio, featuring live performances, symphonies, studio art, art classes, and more.
Event Changes & Updates

July 13: Waterfront Rentals will open at 10 a.m.