Events at Lakeside

Education Events

July 2024

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
30
1
...
Monday, July 01, 2024

Historic Tram Tours

10:30 am 11:40 am

Safety Town

11:00 am 12:30 pm

Bicycle Rodeo

1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Science Rocks!

2:00 pm 3:00 pm

Trivia Night

5:00 pm 6:00 pm

Stuffie Sleepover

6:00 pm 6:30 pm
2
...
3
...
4
5
...
Friday, July 05, 2024
6
7
8
...
Monday, July 08, 2024

Historic Tram Tours

10:30 am 11:40 am

Safety Town

11:00 am 12:30 pm

Bicycle Rodeo

1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Science Rocks!

2:00 pm 3:00 pm

Trivia Night

5:00 pm 6:00 pm

Stuffie Sleepover

6:00 pm 6:30 pm
9
...
10
...
11
...
Thursday, July 11, 2024
12
...
13
14
15
...
Monday, July 15, 2024

Historic Tram Tours

10:30 am 11:40 am

Safety Town

11:00 am 12:30 pm

Bicycle Rodeo

1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Science Rocks!

2:00 pm 3:00 pm

Trivia Night

5:00 pm 6:00 pm

Stuffie Sleepover

6:00 pm 6:30 pm
16
...
17
...
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
18
...
Thursday, July 18, 2024

Get Growing!

1:30 pm 2:30 pm
19
...
Friday, July 19, 2024

Historic Tram Tours

10:30 am 11:40 am

World Affairs Forum

3:30 pm 5:00 pm
20
21
22
...
Monday, July 22, 2024

Historic Tram Tours

10:30 am 11:40 am

Safety Town

11:00 am 12:30 pm

Bicycle Rodeo

1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Science Rocks!

2:00 pm 3:00 pm

Trivia Night

5:00 pm 6:00 pm

Stuffie Sleepover

6:00 pm 6:30 pm
23
...
24
...
25
...
Thursday, July 25, 2024
26
...
Friday, July 26, 2024

Historic Tram Tours

10:30 am 11:40 am

World Affairs Forum

3:30 pm 5:00 pm
27
28
29