Events at Lakeside

Religious Life Events

July 2024

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
30
1
...
Monday, July 01, 2024
2
...
Tuesday, July 02, 2024

Middle Grade Madness (MGM)

9:00 am 10:30 am

God Squad (Ages 4-6)

9:00 am 9:45 am

God Squad (Ages 7-9)

10:00 am 10:45 am

Vespers by the Lake

7:00 pm 7:30 pm
3
...
Wednesday, July 03, 2024

God Squad (Ages 4-6)

9:00 am 9:45 am

God Squad (Ages 7-9)

10:00 am 10:45 am
4
...
Thursday, July 04, 2024
5
6
7
...
Sunday, July 07, 2024
8
...
Monday, July 08, 2024
9
...
Tuesday, July 09, 2024
10
...
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
11
...
Thursday, July 11, 2024
12
13
14
...
Sunday, July 14, 2024
15
...
Monday, July 15, 2024
16
...
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
17
...
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

God Squad (Ages 4-6)

9:00 am 9:45 am

God Squad (Ages 7-9)

10:00 am 10:45 am
18
...
Thursday, July 18, 2024
19
20
21
...
Sunday, July 21, 2024
22
...
23
...
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
24
...
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
25
...
Thursday, July 25, 2024
26
27
28
...
Sunday, July 28, 2024
29
...
Monday, July 29, 2024
30
...
Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Middle Grade Madness (MGM)

9:00 am 10:30 am

God Squad (Ages 4-6)

9:00 am 9:45 am

God Squad (Ages 7-9)

10:00 am 10:45 am

Vespers by the Lake

7:00 pm 7:30 pm
31
...
Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Middle Grade Madness (MGM)

9:00 am 10:30 am

God Squad (Ages 4-6)

9:00 am 9:45 am

God Squad (Ages 7-9)

10:00 am 10:45 am
1
2
3

Religious Life Events at Lakeside Ohio

Experience profound spiritual events at Lakeside Ohio with enriching religious gatherings and serene lakeside settings. Discover more!
Event Changes & Updates

July 13: Waterfront Rentals will open at 10 a.m.