Lakeside Chautauqua

Directory & Contact

Our talented staff of professionals is dedicated to making Lakeside Chautauqua a clean, safe and beautiful sanctuary for all to enjoy. Whether you’re visiting for the day, a special event, week or the entire summer, we know just what it takes to make Lakeside your home away from home. Please contact us with any comments, questions or concerns. We’d love to hear from you.

Contact Us

Contact

Senior Team

Charles Allen

CEO & COO

charles@lakesideohio.com
(419) 798-4461, ext. 374

Samuel Chelliah

Vice President of Finance

samuel@lakesideohio.com
(419) 798-4461, ext. 249

Gretchen Colón

Vice President of Advancement & Marketing

gcolon@lakesideohio.com
(419) 798-4461, ext.. 246

Full-Time Staff

Alexandrea Stelzer Senior Director of Marketingastelzer@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 331
Allyson Lane Advancement Stewardship Coordinator allyson@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 246
Amy JonesDirector of Cottage Rentalsajones@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 332
Dave GeyerVice President of Municipal Servicesservice@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 238
Dawn DrewDirector of Operationsdawn@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 349
Denise RobinsonRecreation & Aquatics Coordinatordrobinson@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 239
Dwann TittleGeneral Manager, Fountain Inn & Hotel Lakesidedtittle@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 343
Fred SelingProject Manager fred@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461
J. Michael Cosgrove Gates Supervisor

gates@lakesideohio.com

(419) 798-4461, ext. 262
Jennifer WertzRhein Center Managerjennifer@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 347
Jim SwitzerDirector of Historic Preservation & Design Review & Municipal Projectsjswitzer@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 298
John MannDirector of Educationjmann@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 278
Katalin DomotorffyDirector of Recreation & Wellnesskatalin@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 239
Kevin GreerCommunications Managerkevin@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 331
Kyle Bueter Director of Horticulturekyle@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 258
Leslie KrasniewskiHuman Resource Managerleslie@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 252
Lisa HogueCustomer Service Representativeguestinfo@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 244
MaintenanceDave Hirsch, Andy Larson & Jeff RobbinN/A(419) 798-4461, ext. 238
Mary Ann HirschAdvancement Coordinator & Campground Manager mahirsch@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 248
Morgan WittConference & Events Assistant Managermorgan@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 366
Nancy LinnProgramming Administrative Assistantnancy@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 342
Pam FultonAccounting Managerpam@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 346
Pam Langhals Senior Accounting Manager langhals@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 346
Phil FrentsosRecreation Operations Managerphil@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 239
Rebecca DoakCollege Relations & Recruitingrdoak@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 252
Rev. Dr. Charlie YoostSenior Director of Religious Life & Pastoral Carecyoost@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 214
Safety ServicesJoan Boose, Jeff Burkin, John Englebeck, John Frausto & Dave Mixsecurity@lakesideohio.com(419) 635-6030
Shirley StaryDirector of Arts & Entertainment Programmingsstary@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 216
Steve KoenigDirector of Guest Servicesskoenig@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 259
Theresa BargerConference & Events Managertbarger@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 279
Ty Trumbull  Environmental Facilities Manager ttrumbull@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 358
Yvette CepecPayables Manager yvette@lakesideohio.com(419) 798-4461, ext. 352